Day 4: Any WIP of yours

Dag 4: Något dina pågående projekt.

Okej, jag måste bara tala om här en liten varning om att jag inte är särskilt konstnärlig av mig så detta inlägg kommer bli ganska fult haha.

Först kommer en bild som jag har hållit på med (väldigt oaktivt i typ 4 år nu kanske) jag planerar faktiskt att bli klar någon gång med den. (OBS ignorera att munnen är väldigt, väldigt ful)



Orginal-bilden



Sen kan jag bjuda på ett litet utdrag ur min fina fanfic x)

"”Bye mom, love you” I said and once again started to walk towards the cabin. Just when I went around the corner of cabin 9 I bumped in another guy that made me stumble back over my own bag, also bringing him down over me because my brain told me to grab on to something, and this something happen to be the sleeve of this guy’s hoodie.

”Oh, I’m so sorry” I said as he began to stand up. I didn’t even dare to look at his face, I was too embarrassed, but I saw a hand in front of my face and I took it, as he wanted to help me up again, so I took his hand and he helped me up.

”Oh no, it was my fault I really need to start to watching out where I’m going.” He said when we had gotten up again. Since I didn’t want him to think I was some kind of a freak who starred at the ground all the time, I forced myself to look at his face instead of his red dirty converse. When I saw his face I thought I would faint within the next five seconds, he was fucking gorgeous. He had black short hair, big blue eyes and was maybe a head taller than I was."

 

Haha, det var tider det, My Chem nörd och allt. (fanficen handlar om Frank) (snubben på bilden som jag försökt rita).


Kommentarer
Postat av: Angelina

Älskar din fanfic asså! x)

2011-01-11 @ 05:57:44
URL: http://angelinacarolina.blogg.se/
Postat av: Nisha

FRAAAAAAAANK <3<3<3 :D



Superdupertaggad :D:D:D

2011-01-11 @ 13:49:57
URL: http://nishae.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0